Menu
View
Gallery

TERM DATES

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

Term One

Autumn Term 1: Monday 2nd September (Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September)  - Friday 18th October 2019.

Autumn Half-term Break: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019.

 

Term Two

Autumn Term 2: Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas and New Year Break: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020.

 

Term Three

Spring Term 1: Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020.

Spring Half-term Break: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020.

 

Term Four

Spring Term 2: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020.

Easter Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020.

 

Term Five

Summer Term 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020.

Summer Half-term Break: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020.

 

Term Six

Summer Term 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020.

 

Please note that school will be CLOSED to pupils on the following dates:

Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - INSET Day

Friday 4th October 2019 - INSET Day

Friday 29th November 2019 - INSET Day

Friday 31st January 2020 - INSET Day 

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday