Menu
View
Gallery

TERM DATES

Term Dates 2017 to 2018

Term One

Autumn Term 1: Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2017.

Autumn Half-term Break: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017.

 

Term Two

Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December 2017.

Christmas and New Year Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018.

 

Term Three

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February 2018.

Spring Half-term Break: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018.

 

Term Four

Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018.

Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018.

 

Term Five

Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018.

Summer Half-term Break: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018.

 

Term Six

Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 2018.

 

Please note that school will be CLOSED to pupils on the following dates:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - INSET Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - INSET Day

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

 

Term Dates 2018 to 2019

Term One

Autumn Term 1: Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October 2018.

Autumn Half-term Break: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018.

 

Term Two

Autumn Term 2: Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December 2018.

Christmas and New Year Break: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019.

 

Term Three

Spring Term 1: Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019.

Spring Half-term Break: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019.

 

Term Four

Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019.

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019.

 

Term Five

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019.

Summer Half-term Break: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019.

 

Term Six

Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019.

 

Please note that school will be CLOSED to pupils on the following dates:

Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday